Membership Cancellation FAQ
This article will assist you with canceling your All Access Membership, as well as answer any questions that you may have.
How do I cancel my All Access Membership?
To cancel online, please follow these steps:
- Go to www.daybreakgames.com.
- Sign in with your user name and password
- Click on Membership Info in the dropdown.
- This will take you to the membership page and should have a big red sign Thanks for being a member! There will be a cancel link just to the left of the Upgrade Membership button. If it is not there then the account is not billing. You might have another account that is billing. If so, please use the links below to find the lost account.
If the box has no recurring membership then there will be a Red Membership info box and it will say:
You do not currently have Daybreak All Access membership.
Click on the banner above to learn more about Daybreak All Access!
Often times the All Access charge take 3 or 4 days to clear, and appears on your Bank or Credit Card statement a few days after Daybreak Games actually charges it. If you choose to cancel make sure that you do so far enough in advance that you avoid any unwanted charges. Memberships are pre0paid and non-refundable.
What happens if I attempt to cancel my All Access Membership on the billing date?
If you try to cancel your All Access Membership on the date of your billing, it will be too late because the charge has more than likely already gone through. It is recommended that if you wish to cancel your All Access Membership to do so well in advance of the last day of your billing cycle.
Will I lose my characters if I cancel my All Access Membership?
Canceling your All Access Membership does not affect your characters immediately, only your billing information. Though we normally do not delete characters under closed All Access, we can only guarantee characters on the account for up to 90 days after All Access closes.
Please keep in mind that you will use the same Station Name and Password that you used before you canceled your All Access Membership when you choose to log in and start playing again.
Can I get a refund if I cancel my All Access Membership?
All pre-paid fees are non-refundable as explained in Section 5 of the End User License Agreement as well as when you register with your billing information.