** NOTE: CE JEU ET LE SERVICE CONSOMMATEURS NE SONT QU'EN ANGLAIS **
Please show extreme caution when deleting or transferring a character. Once a character is deleted, or has been moved to another server, customer service cannot reverse your actions. A deleted character cannot be restored and a moved character can only be moved back via a character transfer token.
If you are coming back to the game and finding your character gone, you are most likely logging the wrong account. Please use the link below to find (recover) the account.