What if my EverQuest II character was deleted?
Recently deleted characters can be restored for 1500 (1350 for Members at checkout) DBC at the character select screen by clicking the Show Deleted button, then highlighting the deleted character and pressing the Restore button.* As there is a now mechanic in place for players to restore their characters, In-Game Customer Support is no longer able to assist with restores. If the character you wish to restore does not appear in the list, the character is no longer recoverable. Characters deleted pre-server merge/consolidation are not recoverable.
*Note: If you purchase a restoration and the character is not restored, please send in a petition immediately. Do not attempt to restore it again.